TV & Movies

My Top 50 TV Shows of All-Time


So I’m watching Chappelle’s Show and thinking to myself, “this is definitely a Top 10 show of all-time” and “I wonder my top 10 list would look like?”

Edit: I started picking 10 and quickly realized I could do 50 easily.

Well, here are some choices. I’m going to list out the top ones that come to mind, then narrow it down to a ranked top 10Top 50 list. Remember, these are the Top 50 Shows That I Regularly Watched. Not necessarily what I think the general public thinks the top 50 shows are.

Possible Choices:

  • Chappelle’s Show (CC)
  • The Wire
  • The Simpsons
  • Breaking Bad
  • Sportscenter
  • 60 Minutes
  • The Sopranos
  • Arrested Development
  • 24 (name of blog from this show)
  • Family Matters
  • Salute Your Shorts
  • Family Guy
  • Friends
  • Law & Order
  • Law & Order: SVU
  • Jeopardy
  • Full House
  • Wild and Crazy Kids
  • Legends of the Hidden Temple
  • Beavis and Butthead
  • More to come… Leave reminders and suggestions in the comments!

20130725-213758.jpg

Standard

Leave a comment